DIRECTORS OF TRADING ENTERPRISES & REPRESENTATION ON OTHER ORGANISATIONS

Listed below are the trading enterprises which the Council has an interest in, together with the directors of the trading enterprises. Also listed are other organisations which the Council is represented on. The 2000/01 plans for nearly all these organisations are detailed on pages 57 to 72.

Alister James (Chair) (Cr)	Garry Moore (Mayor)	Datar Taylor (Chair)	Barry Carbott (Cr)
Paddy Austin (Cr) Craig Boyce David Close (Cr) Pat Harrow (Cr)	Barbara Stewart (Cr) David Stock Peter Taylor	Peter Taylor (Chair) Graham Condon (Cr)	Barry Corbett (Cr) Dennis Sheard
		Canterbury Technology Park	(Joint Venture)
	Airport Limited (75% owned)	Mary Harvey (Chair) Ian Hay	Jim Lee
Peter Leeming (Chair)	Denis O'Rourke (Cr)		
Sid Bradley David Lyall Robin Mann	Barry Thomas Gail Sheriff (Cr)	Travis Group	
		Bob Lineham Mark Russell	Peter Taylor
Orion Group Limited (87.625% owned)		Canterbury Development Corporation	
Linda Constable (Chair) Philip Carter John Gray Chris Laurie	Peter Rae Don Sollitt Sir Allan Wright	Stewart Leck (Chair) Carole Anderton (Cr) Paddy Austin (Cr) Ian Howell (Cr) Garth Carnaby	Doug Marsh Garry Moore (Mayor) Barbara Stewart (Cr) David Walker
Lyttelton Port Company Li	mited (65.38% owned)	Canterbury Museum Trust B	oard
Brent Layton (Chair)	Donald Stewart	Paddy Austin (Chair) (Cr)	Ian Leggat
Peter Coakley Ian Howell (Cr) Sue McCormack	Bob Todd David Viles	Tony Arps Peter Fitzgerald Leo Hayward Jim Hopkins Lesley Keast (Cr)	Gaye Stanley Barbara Stewart (Cr) Murray Thacker Sally Thompson (Cr)
Red Bus Limited (100% ov	wned)		
Ann Urlwin (Chair) Craig Boyce Evan Frew	Ishwar Ganda (Cr) Barry McFedries	Riccarton Bush Trust Board	
		Charles Deans (Chair) Helen Broughton David Buist (Cr)	Brian Molloy Mike Mora Barbara Stewart (Cr)
Selwyn Plantation Board Limited (39.32% owned)		Brian Deans	Alison Wilkie
Doug Marsh (Chair) David Buist (Cr) Don Cameron	Peter Coakley Tony Grayburn Graham Heenan	Ishwar Ganda (Cr)	Pamela Wilson
		Recovered Materials Foundation Board	
		Denis O'Rourke (Cr) (Chair)	Chris Pickrill
City Care Limited (100%	owned)	Sally Buck (Cr)	Mark Prain
David Spence (Chair) Bob Foster Doug Marsh	Ron Wright (Cr) Paul Young	Ian Howell (Cr) Graeme King Dixon McIvor	Mike Stockwell Tom Thomson Peter Townsend
Jade Stadium Limited		Transwaste Canterbury Limited	
Bruce Irvine (Chair)	Hanlin Johnstone	Denis O'Rourke (Cr) (Chair) Noeline Allan	Alton Jamieson Ray Harris
Paddy Austin (Cr) Vicki Buck Erin Baker (Cr)	Mike Prendergast Ron Wright (Cr)	Gil Cox Gerald Clemens	Jim Fulton Peter Drummond

Infor