SERVICE CENTRES LOCATIONS

Civic Offices

163 Tuam Street Christchurch

Telephone: (03) 379-1660 Fax: (03) 371-1786

Papanui Service Centre

Corner Langdons Road & Restell Street

Telephone: (03) 352-8117 Fax: (03) 352-1308

Community Manager: Barbara Ford
Committee Secretary: Barbara Lindsay
Community Activities Officer: Bruce Meder
Community Technical Officer: Alister Whitteker

Beckenham Service Centre

66 Colombo Street (Cnr Hunter Tce)

Telephone: (03) 332-3099 Fax: (03) 332-3443

Community Manager: Nick Chapman
Committee Secretary: John Shanks
Community Activities Officer: Brent Ferigo
Customer Services Officer: Anne Cosson

Shirley Service Centre

36 Marshland Road Telephone: (03) 385-3079 Fax: (03) 385-4224

Community Manager: Peter Francis
Committee Secretary: Walter Friedel
Community Activities Officer: Paul McOscar
Community Technical Officer: Gary Harrow

Fendalton Service Centre

Cnr Jeffreys & Clyde Roads Telephone: (03) 351-7109 Fax: (03) 372-2639

Community Manager:
Committee Secretary:
Community Activities Officer:
Technical Liason Officer:
Area Development Officer:
Area Parks Officer:
Area Roading Officer:
Area Traffic Engineer:

Tony Gemmill
Peter Dow
Ingrid de Meyer
Lois Anderson
Jane Donaldson
Rod Whearty
John Moore
Bill Greenwood

Sockburn Service Centre

149 Main South Road, Sockburn Telephone: (03) 348-5119 Fax: (03) 372-2538

Community Manager: Alan Dunlop Committee Secretary: Roger Cave

Community Activities Officer: Penelope Goldstone and

Denise Galloway

Technical Liaison Officer:
Area Development Officer:
Area Parks Officer:
Area Roading Officer:
Brian Boddy
Area Traffic Engineer:
Paul Burden

Linwood Service Centre

180 Smith Street

Telephone: (03) 389-1477 Fax: (03) 372-2639

Community Manager: Stephen Phillips
Committee Secretary: Shona Willis
Community Activities Officer: Ruth Evans
Technical Liaison Officer: John Dunphy
Area Development Officer: Tony Murray
Area Parks Officer: John Allen
Area Roading Officer: Sharon O'Neill
Area Traffic Engineer: Barry Cook

Riccarton Sub Centre

Smiths City Centre, Rotherham Street

Telephone: (03) 348-5053 Fax: (03) 348-0339

Telephone or call at a Suburban Service Centre (in preference to the Civic Offices) to undertake day-to-day business on roading, traffic management, parks, drainage, building control, environmental health, town planning, dog control, community activities and account payments, or to contact your local Community Board.