MEMBERSHIP OF STANDING COMMITTEES

Central City Committee

Margaret Murray (Chair) Graham Berry Anna Crighton Newton Dodge Morgan Fahey Alister James Charles Manning Barbara Stewart

City Services Committee

Denis O'Rourke (Chair) Carole Anderton David Buist David Close Graham Condon Carole Evans Ian Howell Garry Moore Ron Wright

Community Services Committee

Garry Moore (Chair) Carole Anderton Graham Condon David Cox Anna Crighton Carole Evans Ishwar Ganda Pat Harrow Lesley Keast Barbara Stewart (plus two Youth Council representatives)

Environmental Committee

Carole Evans (Chair) Oscar Alpers Anna Crighton Newton Dodge Pat Harrow Lesley Keast Charles Manning Barbara Stewart

The Mayor is an ex officio member of all Standing Committees

Parks & Recreation Committee

Gordon Freeman (Chair) Carole Anderton Graham Berry David Buist Graham Condon David Cox Ishwar Ganda Gail Sheriff

Projects & Property Committee

Ron Wright (Chair) Oscar Alpers Carole Anderton Morgan Fahey Ishwar Ganda Ian Howell Alister James Denis O'Rourke Gail Sheriff

Strategy & Resources Committee

David Close (Chair) Oscar Alpers Carole Evans Gordon Freeman Pat Harrow Ian Howell Alister James Garry Moore Margaret Murray Denis O'Rourke Ron Wright

City Plan Hearings Committee

Charles Manning (Chair) Rex Arbuckle (Council Appointee) David Buist Alex Clark (Council Appointee) David Close David Cox (Joint Deputy Chair) Anna Crighton Newton Dodge (Joint Deputy Chair) Cushla Dwyer (Council Appointee) Bill Edwards (Council Appointee) Lesley Keast Margaret Murray Maurice Nutira (Council Appointee) Maria Tait (Council Appointee)