DIRECTORS OF TRADING ENTERPRISES & REPRESENTATION ON OTHER ORGANISATIONS

Listed below are the trading enterprises which the Council has an interest in, together with the directors of the trading enterprises. Also listed are other organisations which the Council is represented on. The 2001/02 plans for nearly all these organisations are detailed on pages 55 to 70.

Christchurch City Holdings Limited (100% owned)

Alister James (Chair) (Cr) Garry Moore (Mayor) Paddy Austin (Cr) Barbara Stewart (Cr) Craig Boyce David Stock David Close (Cr) Peter Taylor

Pat Harrow (Cr)

Christchurch International Airport Limited (75% owned)

Syd Bradley (Chair) Denis O'Rourke (Cr) David Lyall Barry Thomas Robin Mann Gail Sheriff (Cr)

Orion New Zealand Limited (87.625% owned)

Linda Constable (Chair) Peter Rae Philip Carter Don Sollitt John Gray Ken Sparrow

Chris Laurie

Lyttelton Port Company Limited (65.38% owned)

Brent Layton (Chair) Donald Stewart Bob Todd Peter Coakley David Viles Ian Howell (Cr)

Sue McCormack

Red Bus Limited (100% owned)

Ann Urlwin (Chair) Ishwar Ganda (Cr) Craig Boyce Barry McFedries

Evan Frew

Selwyn Plantation Board Limited (39.32% owned)

Doug Marsh (Chair) Peter Coakley David Buist (Cr) Allan Berge Don Cameron Graham Heenan

City Care Limited (100% owned)

Ron Wright (Cr) David Spence (Chair) **Bob Foster** Paul Young

Doug Marsh

Jade Stadium Limited

Bruce Irvine (Chair) Hanlin Johnstone Paddy Austin (Cr) Mike Prendergast Vicki Buck Ron Wright (Cr) Erin Baker (Cr)

Christchurch City Facilities Limited

Peter Taylor (Chair) Barry Corbett (Cr) Graham Condon (Cr) Denis Sheard

Canterbury Technology Park (Joint Venture)

Mary Harvey (Chair) Richard Swan Ian Hay

Travis Group

Peter Taylor Bob Lineham

Mark Russell

Canterbury Development Corporation

Stewart Leck (Chair) Doug Marsh Carole Anderton (Cr) Garry Moore (Mayor) Paddy Austin (Cr) Barbara Stewart (Cr) David Walker Ian Howell (Cr) Ian Hall Garth Carnaby

Canterbury Museum Trust Board

Paddy Austin (Chair) (Cr) Ian Leggat Tony Arps Gaye Stanley Peter Fitzgerald Barbara Stewart (Cr) Leo Hayward Murray Thacker Sally Thompson (Cr) Jim Hopkins

Lesley Keast (Cr)

Riccarton Bush Trust Board

Charles Deans (Chair) Brian Molloy Helen Broughton Mike Mora Barbara Stewart (Cr) David Buist (Cr) Brian Deans Alison Wilkie Ishwar Ganda (Cr) Pamela Wilson

Recovered Materials Foundation Board

Chris Pickrill Denis O'Rourke (Cr) (Chair) Sally Buck (Cr) * Mark Prain * Ian Howell (Cr) Mike Stockwell * Robin Mann Dixon McIvor Molly Anderson Peter Townsend * Three Advisory Trustees - not Board Directors

Transwaste Canterbury Limited

Denis O'Rourke (Cr) (Chair) Alton Jamieson Noeline Allan Ray Harris Gil Cox Jim Fulton Gerald Clemens Peter Drummond